Clear leadership roles and responsibilities leverage firm talent, shape our collective future and direct actions to support ownership and accountability. Our structure defines how we work as a design and innovation firm to help achieve these goals.

Firm Leaders

Bradley A. Lukanic, AIA

Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Bergmann, AIA, LEED AP
Thomas Bergmann, AIA

Practice Integration

Robin V. Cibrano
Robin V. Cibrano, AIA

Office Strategies

Deb Sheehan
Deb Sheehan, LEED AP

Firmwide Strategies

Jose M. Silva, AIA, LEED AP
Jose M. Silva, AIA

Business Strategies

Kevin L. Sticht
Kevin L. Sticht, AIA

Enterprise Integration

Market Leaders

Mike Arnold
Mike Arnold, LEED AP


Stephen Blair
Stephen Blair, PE

Science & Technology

Meg Osman
Meg Osman

Corporate / Commercial

Carson Shearon
Carson Shearon, LEED AP


Board of Directors

Design Leaders

Enterprise Leaders

Lisa Adams
Lisa M. Adams, APR

Executive Communications

Patricia Beagle
Patricia S. Beagle, SPHR

Human Resources

Mike Cavanaugh, AIA
Mike Cavanaugh, AIA


Hilda Espinal, AIA
Hilda Espinal, AIA


Michael McManus
Michael McManus


Paul Moskal
Paul M. Moskal, ESQ


Donall O'Carroll
Donall O’Carroll

General Counsel

Andrew Schilling
Andrew Schilling


Patti Winchester
Patti Winchester

Client Engagement and Marketing Communications